Dial thermometers

Thanks to their simple structurebi-metal dial thermometers are cost-effective temperature measuring instruments and have proven to be versatile. The many different versions allow a wide variety of applications and industries.

On the other hand, gas-filled precision dial-thermometers react rapidly and have a high and consistent display accuracy of ±1 % of the full-scale value. With rigid shaft and long-distance piping these can supplied up to 40 m.

Exhaust gas dial thermometers are especially robust, water-, dust- and oil-tight and furthermore react rapidly. Their liquid filling stabilizes them against strong vibrations. They are corrosion protected and have a high service life even under hard conditions.

The dials of our dial thermometers are adapted to application-specific requirements The scale division and figures depend on the respective dial size. As part of a special version we gladly realize special inscriptions or coloured markings on the figure We look forward to your inquiry If required, we gladly also provide a works calibration certificate.

drei Punkte

TECHNICAL DATA, PRODUCT VARIANTS AND ACCESSORIES

FEATURE VARIANTS
Measuring range From -100… +100 °C to +50…+650 °C

Further measuring ranges on request.

Variants

Dial thermometers

Axial

Radial

Variants

Remote dial thermometers

With high rim

With front rim

With wall mounting

With clamp mounting

Accessories Additional thermowells:

To screw in (welded or full material)

To weld-in

FOR THE PERSONAL DIALOGUE WITH YOU

We have missed the personal contact with our customers and interested parties very much. Finally, we can show them our solutions again and convince them of us as a competent partner. We are looking forward to exciting conversations.

Visit us at one of our exhibition stands. We are sure to be near you soon.

Trade fair MEORGA Ludwigshafen

14. September 2022 | 8:00 - 16:00

Trade fair Lab Supply Sindelfingen

19. October 2022 | 9:30 - 15:30

Trade fair MEORGA Bochum

26. October 2022 | 8:00 - 16:00

Zeiger­ther­mo­meter

Bimetall-Zeigerthermometer sind aufgrund ihres einfachen Aufbaus preisgünstige Temperaturmessinstrumente und haben sich vielseitig bewährt. Die vielen unterschiedlichen Ausführungen ermöglichen Ihnen die Verwendung in den unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsbereichen und Branchen.

Gasgefüllte Präzisionszeigerthermometer sind hingegen reaktionsschnell und verfügen über eine hohe und beständige Anzeigegenauigkeit von ± 1 % vom Skalenendwert. Mit starrem Schaft und Fernleitung sind diese bis 40 m lieferbar.

Abgas-Zeigerthermometer sind besonders robust, wasser-, staub- und öldicht sowie reaktionsschnell. Ihre Flüssigkeitsfüllung stabilisiert sie gegen starke Schwingungen. Sie sind korrosionsgeschützt und weisen auch unter harten Bedingungen eine hohe Lebensdauer auf.

Die Zifferblätter unserer Zeigerthermometer sind anwendungstechnischen Erfordernissen angepasst. Die Skalenunterteilung und Bezifferung ist abhängig von der jeweiligen Zifferblattgröße. Spezielle Aufschriften oder farbige Markierungen auf den Zifferblättern realisieren wir gerne im Rahmen einer Sonderausführung für Sie. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage. Gerne liefern wir Ihnen bei Bedarf auch einen Werksprüfschein.

drei Punkte

Technische Daten, Produktvarianten und Zubehör

MERKMAL VARIANTEN
Mess­be­reich Von -100… +100 °C bis +50…+650 °C

Weitere Mess­be­reiche auf Anfrage

Ausfüh­rungen

Zeiger­ther­mo­meter

Axial

Radial

Ausfüh­rungen

Fern­ther­mo­meter

Mit hohem Rand

Mit vorderem Rand

Mit Wand­halter

Mit Klemm­bü­gel­be­fes­ti­gung

Zubehör Zusätz­liche Schutz­rohre:

Zum Einschrauben (geschweißt oder – Voll­ma­te­rial)

Zum Einschweißen

FÜR DEN PERSÖNLICHEN DIALOG MIT IHNEN

Wir haben den persönlichen Kontakt mit unseren Kunden und Interessenten sehr vermisst. Endlich können wir Ihnen unsere Lösungen wieder anschaulich zeigen und sie von uns als kompetenten Partner überzeugen. Wir freuen uns auf spannende Gespräche.

Besuchen Sie uns an einem unserer Messestände. Bestimmt sind wir auch bald in Ihrer Nähe.