PRODUCT VARIANTS

Engine glass and dial thermometers

Engine thermometers and dial thermometers are modern, reliable temperature measuring devices and are naturally manufactured in our company in accordance with DIN standards. Thanks to their functional form and extremely robust design they are suitable for nearly all areas of application and offer manifold installation options.

Our engine thermometers and dial thermometers have truly proven their worth in deployments in diesel engines, turbines, power plants and compressors. They are used and valued in various applications in shipbuilding, in cooling and heating technology, the chemical and petrochemical industry, the energy industry as well as in general engineering and apparatus engineering. To meet your accuracy requirements our products are subject to thorough checks after each manufacturing step as well during the final inspection.

We gladly supply a works calibration certificate or a traceable DAkkS calibration certificate upon request.

FOR PERSONAL DIALOG WITH YOU

We have missed the personal contact with our customers and interested parties very much. Finally, we can show them our solutions again and convince them of us as a competent partner. We are looking forward to exciting conversations.

Visit us at one of our booths. We are sure to be near you soon.

PRODUKTVARIANTEN

Maschi­nen­ther­mo­meter

Maschinenthermometer und Zeigerthermometer sind moderne, zuverlässige Temperaturmessgeräte und werden in unserem Hause selbstverständlich nach DIN-Normen gefertigt. Durch ihre zweckmäßige Form und äußerst robuste Konstruktion sind sie für nahezu alle Anwendungsgebiete geeignet und bieten vielfältige Montagemöglichkeiten.

Unsere Maschinenthermometer und Zeigerthermometer haben sich im Einsatz auf Dieselmotoren, Turbinen, Kraftwerken und Kompressoren bestens bewährt. Sie werden im Schiffbau, in der Kühl- und Heizungstechnik, der chemischen und petrochemischen Industrie, dem Energiewesen, sowie im allgemeinen Maschinenbau und Apparatebau vielseitig eingesetzt und geschätzt. Um Ihren Genauigkeitsanforderungen zu entsprechen, werden unsere Produkte sowohl nach den einzelnen Fertigungsschritten als auch in der Endprüfung einer sorgfältigen Kontrolle unterzogen.

Gerne liefern wir Ihnen auf Anfrage einen Werksprüfschein oder rückführbaren DAkkS-Kalibrierschein.

FÜR DEN PERSÖNLICHEN DIALOG MIT IHNEN

Wir haben den persönlichen Kontakt mit unseren Kunden und Interessenten sehr vermisst. Endlich können wir Ihnen unsere Lösungen wieder anschaulich zeigen und sie von uns als kompetenten Partner überzeugen. Wir freuen uns auf spannende Gespräche.

Besuchen Sie uns an einem unserer Messestände. Bestimmt sind wir auch bald in Ihrer Nähe.