Double-function engine glass thermometers with electrical probes

Double-function engine glass thermometers are manufactured as special engine thermometers with additionally integrated Pt100. This allows you to read the current temperature at the engine glass thermometer and to use the temperature measured with the Pt100 for remote visualization or measurement processing.

Our double-function engine glass thermometer is available with one or two Pt100 units. The connection is affected with a 3-wire circuit when using a Pt100. If a thermometer with two Pt100 units is used they are operated in 2-wire circuit.

We would also be happy to optionally deliver the thermometer with an integrated 4 … 20mA interface to reduce interference at a long connection cable. In this case the 4 … 20mA interface is installed with an additional connection head.

drei Punkte

TECHNICAL DATA, PRODUCT VARIANTS AND ACCESSORIES

FEATURE VARIANTS
Measuring range -30 °C … +50 °C to 0 °C … +200 °C
Body material Alumi­nium
Tolerance class B
Housing size 110 x 36 mm

150 x 36 mm

Forms Straight type

90° angle

Immersion tube Ø 10 mm with G ½ – connection thread
Installation length 63 mm

100 mm

160 mm

Scale lettering black

(red scale lettering is also available, e.g. for an additional sale in degrees Fahrenheit)

Capillary White back prismatic

Blue filling

Connection Plug and socket acc. to DIN EN 175301-803 (DIN 43650)
Colour Brass-coloured, anodised

FOR THE PERSONAL DIALOGUE WITH YOU

We have missed the personal contact with our customers and interested parties very much. Finally, we can show them our solutions again and convince them of us as a competent partner. We are looking forward to exciting conversations.

Visit us at one of our exhibition stands. We are sure to be near you soon.

Trade fair MEORGA Ludwigshafen

14. September 2022 | 8:00 - 16:00

Trade fair Lab Supply Sindelfingen

19. October 2022 | 9:30 - 15:30

Trade fair MEORGA Bochum

26. October 2022 | 8:00 - 16:00

Kombi-Ma­schi­nen-Glas­ther­mo­meter mit elek­tri­schem Fühler

Kombi-Maschinen-Glasthermometer werden als spezielle Maschinenthermometer mit zusätzlich eingebautem Pt100 gefertigt. Dies ermöglicht es Ihnen, die aktuelle Temperatur am Kombi-Maschinen-Glasthermometer abzulesen und die mit dem Pt100 gemessene Temperatur für eine räumlich entfernte Visualisierung bzw. Messwertverarbeitung zu nutzen.

Sie erhalten unsere Kombi-Maschinen-Glasthermometer mit einem oder zwei Pt100. Der Anschluss erfolgt in 3-Leiterschaltung bei Verwendung eines Pt100. Kommt ein Thermometer mit zwei Pt100 zum Einsatz, werden diese in 2-Leiterschaltung betrieben.

Gerne liefern wir Ihnen das Thermometer optional mit einem eingebauten 4 …20mA –Interface, um bei einer langen Anschlussleitung Störeinflüsse zu reduzieren. Der Einbau des 4 … 20 mA-Interface erfolgt dabei in einem zusätzlichen Anschlusskopf.

drei Punkte

Technische Daten, Produktvarianten und Zubehör

MERKMAL VARIANTEN
Mess­be­reich -30 °C … +50 °C bis 0 °C … +200 °C
Gehäu­se­ma­te­rial Alumi­nium
Tole­ranz­klasse B
Gehäu­se­größe 110 x 36 mm

150 x 36 mm

Form Gerade

90° abge­win­kelt

Tauch­rohr Ø 10 mm mit G ½ – Anschluss­ge­winde
Einbau­länge 63 mm

100 mm

160 mm

Skalen­be­schrif­tung Schwarz

(Optional: Rote Skalen­be­schrif­tung für zusätz­liche Einheit z.B. Grad Fahren­heit)

Kapil­lare Weiß­be­legt pris­ma­tisch

Blaue Füllung

Anschluss Gerä­te­ste­cker und –dose nach DIN EN 175301-803 (DIN 43650)
Farbe Messing­farben, eloxiert

FÜR DEN PERSÖNLICHEN DIALOG MIT IHNEN

Wir haben den persönlichen Kontakt mit unseren Kunden und Interessenten sehr vermisst. Endlich können wir Ihnen unsere Lösungen wieder anschaulich zeigen und sie von uns als kompetenten Partner überzeugen. Wir freuen uns auf spannende Gespräche.

Besuchen Sie uns an einem unserer Messestände. Bestimmt sind wir auch bald in Ihrer Nähe.

Fachmesse MEORGA Ludwigshafen

14. September 2022 | 8:00 - 16:00

Fachmesse Lab Supply Sindelfingen

19. Oktober 2022 | 9:30 - 15:30

Fachmesse MEORGA Bochum

26. Oktober 2022 | 8:00 - 16:00