Contact – Your Direct Line To Us
 

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

MANAGEMENT

Brigitte Schneider
CEO
T  09342 8560-29
F  09342 84671
b.schneider@ludwig-schneider.de

Oliver Fischer-Schneider
Technical Manager
T  09342 8560-47
F  09342 84671
o.fischer@ludwig-schneider.de

Kirsten Penning
Executive Assistant
T  09342 8560-12
F  09342 84671
k.penning@ludwig-schneider.de

SALES DEPARTMENT

Jörg Kilian
Sales Manager
T  09342 8560-29
F  09342 84671
j.kilian@ludwig-schneider.de

Sibylle Fuchs
Sales & Administration Manager
T  09342 8560-77
F  09342 84671
s.fuchs@ludwig-schneider.de

Herbert Eitel
Sales Agent
T  09342 8560-34
F  09342 84671
h.eitel@ludwig-schneider.de

Melanie Albert
Sales Agent
T  09342 8560-39
F  09342 84671
m.albert@ludwig-schneider.de

Steffen Ahrens
Sales Agent
T  09342 8560-30
F  09342 84671
s.ahrens@ludwig-schneider.de

PURCHASE DEPARTMENT & MARKETING

Tatjana Goldschmitt
Purchasing Manager
T  09342 8560-33
F  09342 84671
t.goldschmitt@ludwig-schneider.de

Peggy Grimm
Manager Marketing Services
T  09342 8560-11
F  09342 85671
p.grimm@ludwig-schneider.de

PRODUCTION

Raffael Köhler
Technical Manager for temperature probes
T  09342 8560-36
F  09342 84671
r.koehler@ludwig-schneider.de

Tobias Hörning
Production Manager for glass instruments
T  09342 8560-21
F  09342 84671
t.hoerning@ludwig-schneider.de

Fabian Köpplinger
Apprentice trainer
T  09342 8560-32
F  09342 84671
f.koepplinger@ludwig-schneider.de

CONTACT FORM

 
 
The boxes marked with * are mandatory and must be filled in.
 
 

Map a route

Come and visit us personally – in the beautiful city of Wertheim, where the waters of the Tauber and Main come together. The central location between the four states of Bavaria, Hesse, Thuringia and Baden-Wuerttemberg is well connected and easy to reach. The A 3 autobahn as well as the connections to the A 81, A 6 and A 7 mean that you can reach us rapidly. We look forward to see you!